Dr.Prasanna Kumar Khaund
PhD(Dibrugarh University)
Professor and HoD
Phone Number: 8638215168
Email: prasannakhaund@yahoo.co.in
Read more …
Dr. Bibeka Nanda Choudhury
PhD(Gauhati University)
Professor
Phone Number: 9706053409
Email: principaljist@gmail.com
Read more …
.
Sri Gautam Hazarika
ME(University of Roorkee)
Associate Professor
Phone Number: 8876400915
Email: gautamhazarika1@rediffmail.com
Read more …
Dr. Atanu Kumar Dutta
PhD(IIT Guwahati)
Associate Professor
Phone Number: 9435107990
Email: emailatanu.dutta@gmail.com
Read more …
Dr. Mrinal Kumar Dutta
PhD(Dibrugarh University)
Associate Professor
Phone Number: 9954420995
Email: mrinaldk@rediffmail.com
Read more …
Dr. Arup Bhattacharjee
PhD(IIT Guwahati)
Associate Professor
Phone Number: 9435514576
Email: bhatta_arup@yahoo.com
Read more …
Dr. Nayanmoni Chetia
PhD(Gauhati University)
Professor
Phone Number: 9435091281
Email: nayanmoni.chetia@gmail.com
Read more …
Mr Rituparna Goswami
ME( Gauhati University)
Assistant Professor
Phone Number: 9435093752
Email: goswami_rituparna@rediffmail.com
Read more …
Mr. Pulendra Dutta
ME( Gauhati University)
Assistant Professor
Phone Number: 9435071703
Email: pulendutta@gmail.com
Read more …
Dr. Achyut Das
PhD(IIT Delhi)
Assistant Professor
Phone Number: 8399813890
Email: apbdas@yahoo.co.in
Read more …
Mr. Arup Deka
M.Tech.(IIT Guwahati)
Assistant Professor
Phone Number: 8399813890
Email: arup.deka8@gmail.com
Read more …
Koushik Kalita
M.Tech. (VNIT Nagpur)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Phone Number: 8876309343
E-mail: koushikaec08@gmail.com
Read more …
Mr. Baharul Hussain
M.Tech.(NIT Rourkela)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Phone Number: +919706198331, +917002078517
Email: baharulh@gmail.com
Read more …
Mr. Sulaem Musaddiq Laskar
M.Tech. (NIT Silchar)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Phone Number: +919864688249
Email: slaskar@jecassam.ac.in, sulaem.laskar@gmail.com
Read more …
Ms. Abhigna Sandipkumar Bhatt
M.Tech(NIT Surat)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Phone Number: +918401913519
Email: abhigna.bhatt@gmail.com
Read more …
Mr. Nihir Khungur Boro
M.Tech.(IIT Roorkee)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Mobile no. – 7002534132
E-mail: nihir0nline4u@gmail.com
Read more …
Mr. Utpal Ray
M.Tech.(NIT Silchar)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Phone Number: +919859635072
e-mail id : utpal7010@gmail.com
Read more …
Mr. Pranjal Kumar Sarma
M.Tech.(NIT Agartala)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Phone Number: +917635898866
e-mail id : sarma.pranjal170@gmail.com
Read more …
Ms. Marlina Gowalla
M.Tech.(NIT Warangal)
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
Phone Number: +91 8800809328
e-mail id : boonmaa13@gmail.com
Read more …
Ms. Poulomy Bhowmick
M.E. (JEC)
Assistant Professor (Contractual)
Phone Number: +91 7002084192
e-mail id : poulomyb7@gmail.com
Read more …
Ms. Prasanty Borah
M.E. (Assam Engineering College)
Assistant Professor (Contractual)
Phone Number: 9706238914
e-mail id :
Read more …
Ms. Joba Goswami
M.Tech (IIT(ISM) Dhanbad)
Assistant Professor(Contractual)
Phone Number: 6202426434
E.mail: joba.goswami21@gmail.com
Read more…