Dr. Rupam Baruah
Professor & HOD
PhD.
Artificial Intelligence
9435095781
rupam.baruah.jec@gmail.com
Mr. Diganta Baishya
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
Pattern Recognition
9864200369
dbaishya@gmail.com
Dr. Sauravjyoti Sarmah
Assistant Professor (System Analyst)
Ph.D.
Data mining
9707506445
sauravjs@gmail.com
Mr. Rupjyoti Baruah
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
Natural Language Processing
9401367820
rupjyotirgu06@gmail.com
Mr. Biswajit Sarmah
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
Computer Networks
9435835223
eduneristbiswa@gmail.com
Mr. Rajib Chakrabartty
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
Computer Networks, Information Security
9435191952
rajibc@gmail.com
Mr. Waghamode Prakash Shivaji
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
M.Tech
Parallel Computing .
9860660815
waghamodeps@gmail.com
Mr. Avinash Dubey
Assistant Professor(TEQIP)
M.Tech
Information Security, Algorithms
8103054039
avinashdubey0132@gmail.com
Mr. Heisnam Rohen Singh
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
Machine Learning & Data Mining
9085068097
rohenheisnam87@gmail.com
Miss Riju Das
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
Data Centre Networking
8724930632
rijjudas@gmail.com
Himanish Shekhar Das
Assistant Professor
M.Tech, Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Wireless Sensor Networks,
Speech Processing
9435427610
hsdas0815044@gmail.com
Mr. Syed Ibtisam Tauhidi
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
AI,ML,Robotics
9859841899
ibtisam.tauhidi@hotmail.com
Miss Nilakshi Gogoi
Assistant Professor (GL)
M.Tech.
Network Security
7896922501
gogoi.nilakshi@gmail.com
Miss Anindita Borah
Assistant Professor (GL)
M.Tech., persuing Ph.D. from Tezpur University
Data Mining, Bioinformatics
9101550206
anindita01.borah@gmail.com
Babulal Hansda
Assistant Professor (TEQIP)
M.Tech IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
E-mail: babulal.hansda@gmail.com
Mobile No.: +919931615122, +917979815096
Read More
Varun Kumar
Assistant Professor(TEQIP)
M.Tech IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
Email: varunkumar121994@gmail.com
Contact: +91-7274069548
Read More