Institutional Development Plan : IDP-JEC

Details of Faculty joined under TEQIP –III   :   download pdf
SI No. Name TEQIP Id Dept Phone No. Email Id
1 Jitender Kundu TEQIP000991 ME 9729143005 jitender.kundu@gmail.com
2 Prince Kumar TEQIP002871 ME 7086831287 princenits2017@gmail.com
3 Sanjeev Kumar Vishwakarma TEQIP009727 ME 9085742465 sanjudeotalab@gmail.com
4 Sanjeet Kumar TEQIP012243 ME 9199906541 sanmech2014@gmail.com
5 Abhishek Kumar TEQIP008379 ME 8859585978 abhisheksharma3344@gmail.com
6 Divyaprakash TEQIP014742 ME 7874980691 divyaprakash.poddar@gmail.com
7 Nagendra Kushwaha TEQIP018087 ME 8953341316 nagendrakushwaha007@gmail.com
8 Parag Kamal Talukdar TEQIP022770 ME 9707446970 parag.kamal@gmail.com
9 Jagdish Prasad Maurya TEQIP003337 Maths 9795784415 jagdishmaurya1989@gmail.com
10 Nabasmita Phukan TEQIP024512 IE 8876015650 nabasmitaphukan17@gmail.com
11 Ujjwal Manikya Nath TEQIP006351 IE 9333223528 um.nath@yahoo.com
12 Suman Sutradhar TEQIP023610 EE 9434688001 suman9434688001@gmail.com
13 Pankaj Sharma TEQIP001641 EE 8450983539 pankaj.sharma.5080@gmail.com
14 S. Sreekantha Reddy TEQIP016273 EE 8978116834 sreekantha.iitroorkee@gmail.com
15 Shekha Rai TEQIP027761 EE 9954796768 rai.shekha@gmail.com
16 Raja Ram Kumar TEQIP031204 EE 7080792232 rajaram.rs.eee@iitbhu.ac.in
17 Rahul Raman TEQIP001474 EE 9431040527 rahulraman20@ee.ism.ac.in
18 Tusar Kumar Dash TEQIP001336 EE 8763833474 tusar.dany@gmail.com
19 Syed Ibtisam Tauhidi TEQIP034698 CSE 9859841899 sunnyv13.37@gmail.com
20 Avinash Dubey TEQIP005464 CSE 8103054039 avinashdubey0132@gmail.com
21 Riju Das TEQIP017822 CSE 8724930632 rijjudas@gmail.com
22 Himanish Shekhar Das TEQIP004306 CSE 9435427610 hsdas0815044@gmail.com
23  Heisnam Rohen Singh TEQIP009907 CSE 9085068097 rohenheisnam87@gmail.com
24 Prakash Shivaji Waghamode TEQIP006023 CSE 9860660815 waghamodeps@gmail.com
25 Babulal Hansda TEQIP000162 CSE 9931615122 babulal.hansda@gmail.com
26 Ramswaroop Nagar TEQIP011067 CSE 9165450304 ramswaroopnagar@gmail.com
27 Varun Kumar TEQIP002482 CSE 7274069548 varunkumar121994@gmail.com
28 Koushik Kalita TEQIP021734 Civil 8876309343 koushikaec08@gmail.com
29 Baharul Hussain TEQIP001101 Civil 9706198331 baharulh@gmail.com
30 Sulaem Musaddiq Laskar TEQIP021536 Civil 9864688249 sulaemmusaddiq@yahoo.com
31 Nihir Khungur Boro TEQIP023473 Civil 7002534132 nihir0nline4u@gmail.com
32 Bhatt Abhigna Sandipkumar TEQIP014401 Civil 8401913519 abhigna.bhatt@gmail.com
33 Marlina Gowalla TEQIP007986 Civil 8800809328 boonmaa13@gmail.com
34 Utpal Ray TEQIP005441 Civil 9859635072 utpal7010@gmail.com
35 Pranjal Kumar Sarma TEQIP003993 Civil 7635898866 sarma.pranjal170@gmail.com
36 Somnath Giri TEQIP001423 Chemistry 9800624969 somnath.gr@gmail.com
37 Mukul Kalita TEQIP031442 Chemistry 9678613061 mukulkalita88@gmail.com