Jorhat Engineering College Bus Service

Bus Incharge :
Mr. Ajoy Krishna Dutta
Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engg. Dept.


Bus Schedule : Download

Download Renewal form click here

Jorhat Engg. CollegeThe College owns three buses. They run daily from the college to the main town (i.e. Baruah chariali) along the way touching all the major as well as minor stoppages.


JEC Bus Service Committee


Dr.(Mrs.) ReetaSarmah,
Principal, Jorhat Engineering College.

Secretary :

Mr. Ajoy Krishna Dutta
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department

  1. Mr. KameswarGoswami, HoD, Mathematics Department
  1. Dr.Thuleswar Nath, Associate Prof., M. E. Deptt.
  1. Mr. Birinchi Bora, Head Assistant, Office
  1. Mr. Bokul Bora, Accountant, Office
  1. Mr. Bichitra Kamal Gogoi, Instructor, Workshop
  1. Mr. Udit Das, General Secretary, JEC Student Union
  1. Dr.ThuleswarNath, Associate Prof., M. E. Deptt.
  1. Mr. Kameswar Goswami, Head of the Department, Mathematics Department
  1. Mr.Moni Bora              2.  Mr. Lohit Dutta             3. Mr.Romen Bora            4.Mr.Gobin Bora
  1. Mr.Pronob Dutta (Temporary)             2. Mr. Prahlad Das (Temporary)